Personality Quiz
Of the 7 Deadly Sin Animals which One are You or Maybe Not?
Quiz introduction
By Allegorical Origin the Human Heart is subject to the Seven Deadly Sins, each represented by an Animal: Toad = Avarice, Snake = Envy, Lion = Wrath, Snail = Sloth, Pig = Gluttony, Goat = Lust, Peacoc
k = Pride; what are you? Find out Now.
... show more